Recently, I’ve been working on building up my professional writing portfolio, and this includes doing some freelance work for Cracked.com. My debut article for the international magazine has just been published, and can be accessed here:

http://www.cracked.com/blog/5-ways-my-disability-actually-improved-my-life/

I aim to continue working with Cracked.com, who have been extremely supportive, and are the magazine to give me my first big break.

This week’s proper blog post is down below; so don’t forget to check that out too! Welcome to anyone who has found this blog via Cracked.com!

2 thoughts on “Special Announcement!

  1. Hi, I found your blog through your Cracked article. I’ve read all of the entries and really enjoyed it! It’s really well-written and I hope you can get even more professional writing work soon.

    Like

    1. Hi, Thanks for your message. I’m glad you’ve enjoyed my blog so far; that’s some serious dedication to wade through that lot. I have a few pitches for the editing team at Cracked, so hopefully you should see my name pop up occasionally over the coming months.

      Like

Leave a Reply

